Coronavirus update: View cancelled events here

Latest Event Reviews

We're always keen to hear what you thought of club nights, gigs, etc... here are the latest reviews added by visitors to Skiddle! Why not add your own review and contribute to the community...


Warning: Use of undefined constant USER_ID - assumed 'USER_ID' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/vhosts/david.skiddle.com/httpdocs/eventsmain/reviews.php on line 50

Motion Sickness 4th Birthday - Part 1: Sub Focus + support on 1st Feb 2020

Newcastle University Students Union, Newcastle

Review of Motion Sickness 4th Birthday - Part 1: Sub Focus + support

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Great time from start to finish. Family friendly. Lovely staff. Price a bit steep when you have a big family & anyone on the beach could watch without paying 😔 Can you update your page to let people know you don't need to take your own chairs please!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Life of Pi - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of Life of Pi - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Would have been better to have some type of wall around the cinema to prevent passers by getting a free screening

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Very enjoyable in a lovely situation. A-shame about the rain though.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Great event, well organised, although as others have said, they should update their information to say that standard ticket holders also get a seat, as we lugged 7 seats that we didn’t need to! Can’t stop people who are also on the beach from watching the film for free, but could maybe use better barriers. Overall a lovely experience x

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

Organisation of VIP seating was poor, not enough seats, but surely numbers must have been known in advance?

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Brilliant!!!

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Life of Pi - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of Life of Pi - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Ideal family night out. Beautiful location. Friendly staff. Weather held out to the end.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

Am testifying of the miraculous work of a great traditional doctor called Dr Oduwa. I have been suffering from herpes since last 2 years with my Husband but today I am happy that am cured from it with the herpes herbal formula made by Dr oduwa the great healer, I was browsing the Internet searching for help when I came across a testimony shared by someone on how Dr oduwa cure her from Herpes Disease. I quickly contacted him to get the cure and today i am now free from the Virus, visit his website at https://droduwaherbalhome.com/ or you can also message him on whatsApp at +2348136354191

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Lock Down Drive In - Back To The Future on 2nd Aug 2020

Braehead Arena, Glasgow

Review of Lock Down Drive In - Back To The Future

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my husband returns back to me. Things don't just work out until you make the right choice in your life, In my life I made the right choice when I contacted Dr.Ken the great spell caster who specializes in restoring broken relationships or marriages. My name is Nadira from Albany New York City USA, and here on this site to thank Dr,Ken for a job well done, Because i never believe that i would have gotten my husband back after he left me for over a year with our 8 year old boy if not for the sake of Dr.Ken that help me I wouldn't have been here today that is why i won't be leaving this site without dropping the contact details of Dr.Ken which is via email; drkenlovespell@gmail.com  Do contact Dr,Ken in order to restore your broken marriages or relationships you can also call or Whatsapp him on +1(201)992-1012 thank you so much Dr Ken.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Lock Down Drive In - The Lion King on 2nd Aug 2020

Braehead Arena, Glasgow

Review of Lock Down Drive In - The Lion King

Overall rating: 4.5 Verified review

Very good

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my husband returns back to me. Things don't just work out until you make the right choice in your life, In my life I made the right choice when I contacted Dr.Ken the great spell caster who specializes in restoring broken relationships or marriages. My name is Nadira from Albany New York City USA, and here on this site to thank Dr,Ken for a job well done, Because i never believe that i would have gotten my husband back after he left me for over a year with our 8 year old boy if not for the sake of Dr.Ken that help me I wouldn't have been here today that is why i won't be leaving this site without dropping the contact details of Dr.Ken which is via email; drkenlovespell@gmail.com  Do contact Dr,Ken in order to restore your broken marriages or relationships you can also call or Whatsapp him on +1(201)992-1012 thank you so much Dr Ken.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Pop Up Theme Park on 2nd Aug 2020

The Old Post Office, Barnsley

Review of Pop Up Theme Park

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

irrespective of receiving daily oral or future injectable depot therapies, these require health care visits for medication and monitoring of safety and response. If patients are treated early enough, before a lot of immune system damage has occurred, life expectancy is close to normal, as long as they remain on successful treatment. However, when patients stop therapy, the virus rebounds to high levels in most patients, sometimes associated with severe illness because I have gone through this and even an increased risk of death. The aim of “cure”is ongoing but I still do believe my government made millions of ARV drugs instead of finding a cure. for ongoing therapy and monitoring. ARV alone cannot cure HIV as among the cells that are infected are very long-living CD4 memory cells and possibly other cells that act as long-term reservoirs. HIV can hide in these cells without being detected by the body’s immune system. Therefore even when ART completely blocks subsequent rounds of infection of cells, reservoirs that have been infected before therapy initiation persist and from these reservoirs HIV rebounds if therapy is stopped. “Cure” could either mean an eradication cure, which means to completely rid the body of reservoir virus or a functional HIV cure, where HIV may remain in reservoir cells but rebound to high levels is prevented after therapy interruption.Dr Elinfoh Herbal Medicine makes me believes there is a hope for people suffering from,Parkinson's disease,Schizophrenia,Cancer,Scoliosis,Fibromyalgi a,Fluoroquinolone Toxicity
Syndrome Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva.Fatal Familial Insomnia Factor V Leiden Mutation ,Epilepsy Dupuytren's disease,Desmoplastic small-round-cell tumor Diabetes ,Coeliac disease,Creutzfeldt–Jakob disease,Cerebral Amyloid Angiopathy, Ataxia,Arthritis,Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis,Alzheimer's disease,Adrenocortical carcinoma.Asthma,Allergic diseases.Hiv_ Aids,Herpes,Inflammatory bowel disease ,Copd,Diabetes,Hepatitis,I read about him online how he cure Tasha and Tara so i contacted him on drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com even talked on whatsapps +2348110492072 believe me it was easy i drank his herbal medicine for two weeks and i was cured just like that. don't you think Dr Elinfoh is a wonder man? Yes he is! I thank him so much so I will advise you if you are suffering from one of those diseases please do contact him. He's a nice man.  

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Are you going through a painful breakup or divorce? Win your ex-boyfriend, ex-girl friend, ex-husband, ex-wife back and keep them permanently. ” Dr.unity is a true and real love spell caster He brought back my ex husband.
My husband left me for another woman, This was just 2 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..Here his contact, WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 {or} Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,his website:https://unityspells.blogspot.com .

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband on 12th Sep 2019

18 Love Lane, Liverpool

Review of 2019 love spell caster that can bring back my ex husband

Overall rating: 5

Are you going through a painful breakup or divorce? Win your ex-boyfriend, ex-girl friend, ex-husband, ex-wife back and keep them permanently. ” Dr.unity is a true and real love spell caster He brought back my ex husband.
My husband left me for another woman, This was just 2 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..Here his contact, WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 {or} Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com ,his website:https://unityspells.blogspot.com .

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Bedlam on 8th Feb 2020

O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth

Review of Bedlam

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 4

HOW I GOT REAL CURE ON MY HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS.Doctor email that was able to cure my herpes virus.(DRIZAZAHERBALCUREHOME@GMAIL.COM) (whatsapp/call +2348103355314)some times we just need to give a try to herbal Medicine to see for our self. I am very happy today that i do not listen to what people say if not i would have been a dead man by now. I was infected with HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS in 2014, i went to many hospitals for cure but there was no solution, so I was thinking how can I get a solution out so that my body can be okay. One day I was in the office thinking where I can go to get solution. so a lady walked to me telling me why am I so sad and i open up all to her telling her my problem, she told me that she can help me out, she introduce me to a doctor who uses herbal medication to cure HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS, HIV, HPV and many more disease and she gave me his email, so i mail him. He told me all the things I need to do and send me the herbal medicine through courier delivering service and also give me instructions to take, which I followed properly. Before I knew what is happening after 3 weeks the HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS that was in my body got vanished and blister dried off . I went to the hospital for a test and it was negative. this man is real and he is the solution to herpes virus. so if you are also heart broken and also need a help, you can also email him (DRIZAZAHERBALCUREHOME@GMAIL.COM)(call or WHATSAPP +2348103355314 according to this great DR he can also cure HIV, ALS,CANCER, COLD SORE, HPV, HEPATITIS OF ALL KIND AND DIABETES

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Review of How can i get rid of herpes disease 2020 POST COMMENTS

Overall rating: 5

Hello everyone, I would like to share this great testimony of drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com or website https://drsalatosolutionte0.wixsite.com/drsalato  that helped me to save my marriage by increasing my Penis size and i now know that penis size really matters in a relationship or marriage. I got married to my wife about 2 month after we met on   a photo studio, we lived happily for the first 5 months of our marriage until my wife and I started having quarrels at home because I could not satisfy her on   bed with my small penis. Actually my penis was very small, it measured about 3.5 inch long on erection and I am 35 years old ,man. My wife said it was forbidden by the women of this world.. Sometimes i will return from work without finding my wife at home and whenever i call or ask her where she was, she will always snub at me and sometimes just tell me to go get a larger d**k. All this continued for a long time and it hurt me so much that I was at the edge of breaking up with the marriage till when I read about a  Herbal doctor called DR. SALATO online. I never thought I could smile and be in a happy marriage again if not for the help of DR SALATO  I got the DR SALATO on his  Emails: drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com on the internet and I emailed him, and he got back to me with some encouraging words, he got me some herbal cream  which i used for just 7 days and i began to feel the enlargement of my penis, and without surgery. This went on for a little period of about 10 days and to my greatest surprise my wife keeps screaming that she loves my big d**k now. Now my wife no longer fights with me, and my penis is now about 10.5 inches long on erection and off course very large round. And now my wife uses breasts, hips and bums enlargement. I and my wife are very happy for the help rendered to me by DR.SALATO, and I want to say a big thanks to DR SALATO for the help. You can contact DR SALATO   on his Email:drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com or visit his website https://drsalatosolutionte0.wixsite.com/drsalato        
 I am so thankful to DR SALATO  for helping me. you can call OR whatsapp  him +2348103629945

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: ?

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Grease - Open Air Cinema at Porthmeor Beach on 2nd Aug 2020

Porthmeor Beach , St. Ives

Review of Grease - Open Air Cinema at Porthmeor Beach

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Easy to book, well organised and friendly, knowledgeable organisers.
Really great evening.

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Ashanti / Ginuwine / Mario on 1st Feb 2020

Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Manchester

Review of Ashanti / Ginuwine / Mario

Overall rating: 3.5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

Life of Pi - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of Life of Pi - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 4 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach on 4th Aug 2020

Porthminster Beach St Ives , St Ives

Review of The Lion King (2019) - Open Air Cinema at Porthminster Beach

Overall rating: 2.5

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...

 

WRESTLEMANIA 17 ON THE BIG SCREEN on 31st Jul 2020

The Hangar Events Venue, Wolverhampton

Review of WRESTLEMANIA 17 ON THE BIG SCREEN

Overall rating: 5 Verified review

Music Venue Prices Atmosphere

Would you recommended: Yes

Agree? Disagree? Add your own review...